Glasshouse Children (Vinyl-Signed) Sea Green


Ships on: June 24, 2024

A signed copy of Sam Williams' Glasshouse Children album on vinyl. Glasshouse Children is an introspective meditation on hurt and healing, growth and loss, and sin and redemption, but more than that, it’s a reckoning with fate and freewill and the family ties that bind us. Sam’s skyscraping vocals shine through these ten lush, cinematic songs, as he delivers gut-wrenching, honest and plainspoken lyrics with raw vulnerability and deep empathy.

Track Listing
1. Glasshouse Children
2. Happy All The Time (featuring Dolly Parton)
3. Can’t Fool Your Own Blood
4. Bullet Blues
5. 10-4

6. Wild Girl
7. Kids (featuring Keith Urban)
8. Shuteye
9. Hopeless Romanticism
10. The World: Alone

Limit 4 Per Customer